Dear Readers,

I have been blogging for just over 25 months here on Sue’s considered trifles.  I still have more material which I could use.  With the current posting schedule it would take me into 2015.

However I consider my other writing projects to have a higher priority.  Also if I am to become an author (in the sense of having books in print or e-book form) a time of consolidation is required.

The question is, what should I do with this blog?

  • Mothball it completely, which would be the least time-consuming option.
  • Continue to post archive links once
  • or twice weekly in the manner I have been doing on Thursdays for the early part of his year.

I am setting up a poll to see what you would prefer me to do.  Even if you all say, “Leave the blogosphere at once!” I reserve the right to make my own choice.

I’d like to know what you think, though, so please vote.

My other blog, Sue’s Trifles will remain active in any case.  I may reduce my posting frequency again at some point in the future.

And I have another question…

…my intention was to collect material on this blog for a possible book.  I realise that there would need to be a lot of editing and possibly some reorganisation, but please would you vote on the second poll as well.

I shall continue to post book reviews and links to other blogs on the pages here.

Your interest in my writing is greatly appreciated.  If you do not already follow Sue’s Trifles please pop over and see whether you share any of my interests.  Or press the Follow on bloglovin’ button in the footer on the right here.

Many thanks.

Sue

