Well, it’s time to wish you all a Happy New Year!

Last year I wrote a post with that title.  Why not take a look?

I have plans for some changes on this blog beginning tomorrow.

My New Year’s resolution is to read more books, which may mean I don’t have as much time for reading blogs.  Or perhaps I could use my on-line time better.

So my plans will be unveiled tomorrow.  Until then, to borrow a phrase from my friends across the pond, “Happy Holidays!”

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

My blogs are entered in the UK Blog Awards.  Sue’s considered trifles is in the education category and Sue’s Trifles is in both the education and lifestyle categories.  (They are competing with each other in education!)  One vote is allowed in each category.  There is a voting link below this post and two on Sue’s Trifles.